IA Institute Advisory Board Members

Gary Naglie (Chair)
Vice President, Medical Services and Chief of Staff, and Chief, Department of Medicine
Baycrest Health Sciences

Paula Rochon (Vice-Chair)
Vice President, Research
Women's College Hospital (Toronto)
Senior Scientist, Women’s College Research Institute
RTO Chair, Geriatric Medicine

Sylvie Belleville
Professor of Psychology
Institut universitaire de gériatrie de Montréal (IUGM)

Nicole Buckley
Chief Scientist
International Space Station and Life Sciences
Canadian Space Agency

Heather Campbell-Enns
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Canadian Mennonite University

Habib Chaudhury
Chair and Professor
Department of Gerontology
Simon Fraser University

Mohamed-Amine Choukou
Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy, College of Rehabilitation Sciences, and Adjunct Professor, Biomedical Engineering Program
University of Manitoba

Carole Anne Estabrooks
Professor & Tier 1 Canada Research Chair
Faculty of Nursing
University of Alberta

Susan Kirkland
Departments of Community Health & Epidemiology and Medicine
Dalhousie University

Manuel Montero-Odasso
Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Director, Gait and Brain Lab, Parkwood Institute, Division of Geriatric Medicine
The University of Western Ontario

Gail Turner
Former Director, Health Services
Nunatsiavut Government
Northern Labrador

Lori E. Weeks
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
Dalhousie University

Date modified: